Home Login中文版

Research Area:

Faculty

(Alphabetical by Last Name)
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P| Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

B

Name Title Contact
Bai, Peng

C

Name Title Contact
Chen, Gang
Chen, Lei Associate Professor 86-22-27406364
lchen@tju.edu.cn
Chen, Ligong
Chen, Mingming
Chen, Tao
Chen, Xu Professor 86-22-27408399
xchen@tju.edu.cn
Chen, Zhijian
Cheng, Jingsheng Professor (86)-22-85356520
jscheng@tju.edu.cn

D

Name Title Contact
Dang, Leping Associate professor 13820062974
dangleping@tju.edu.cn
Deng, Liandong associate professor 022-27890707
dengliandong@tju.edu.cn
Dong, Anjie
Dong, Xiaoyan

F

Name Title Contact
Fan, Xiaobin
Feng, Yakai
Feng, Yaqing

G

Name Title Contact
Gao, Xin
Ge, Qingfeng
Gong, Jinlong Professor/Associate Dean for Research +86-22-27405596
jlgong@tju.edu.cn
Gong, Junbo
Guo, Jintang

J

Name Title Contact
Jia, Shaoyi
Jiang, Bin
Jiang, Zhongyi

K

Name Title Contact
Kang, Yong

L

Name Title Contact
Li, Baoan Professor 86-22-27403584
libaoan@tju.edu.cn
Li, Bingzhi Professor 022-27402503
bzli@tju.edu.cn
Li, Gu`s\vl VE`s\vl V>
Li, Hong
Li, Wei Professor 022-27404495
liwei@tju.edu.cn
Li, Xianggao
Li, Xingang
Li, Xingang
Li, Yongdan Changjiang Professor/ Department of Catalysis Science and Technology 86-22-27405613
ydli@tju.edu.cn
Li, Yonghong
Li, Zhenhua Professor 022-27405484
zhenhua@tju.edu.cn
Liu, Changjun
Liu, Chunjiang
Liu, Dongzhi
Liu, Guozhu
Liu, Liyan
Liu, Mingyan Professor 86-22-27404614
myliu@tju.edu.cn
Liu, Yuan
Lu, Wenyu
Luo, Jiayan Professor 02227401097
jluo- at- tju.edu.cn

M

Name Title Contact
Ma, Xinbin Professor/Dean +86-22-27409248
xbma@tju.edu.cn
Ma, Youguang

N

Name Title Contact
Na, Ping

Q

Name Title Contact
Qi, Hao
Qi, Wei
Qiao, Jianjun
Qin, Yingjie

S

Name Title Contact
Shan, Zhongqiang
Shen, Meiqing
`s\vl VE`s\vl Veople;jsessionid=8D76329C76006F00E416AF1C6A65750B?type=detail&id=270">Shi, Qinghong
Song, Hao Professor +86-22-60977327
hsong@tju.edu.cn
Song, Jian
Su, Rongxin Professor +86-22-27407799
surx@tju.edu.cn
Sui, Hong
Sun, Jie
Sun, Jinsheng
Sun, Yan
Sun, Yongli

T

Name Title Contact
Tan, Wei
Tang, Shaokun Profefssor 86-22-27408578
shktang@tju.edu.cn
Tian, Jianhua

X

Name Title Contact
Xia, Shuqian
Xie, Chuang Associate Professor 86 22 27405754
acxie@tju.edu.cn
Xin, Feng Professor 86 22 27409533
xinf@tju.edu.cn
Xing, Jinfeng
Xu, Chunjian

Y

Name Title Contact
Yang, Dayong
Yang, Quanhong
Yao, Fanglian
Yin, Qiuxiang
Yu, Guocong
Yuan, Xigang Professor +86 22 27402786
yuanxg@tju.edu.cn
Yuan, Yingjin Professor/Vice President 022-27403888
yjyuan@tju.edu.cn