Home Login中文版

Research Area:

Faculty

(Alphabetical by Last Name)
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P| Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

B

Name Title Contact
Bai, Peng

D

Name Title Contact
Dong, Anjie
Dong, Xiaoyan

F

Name Title Contact
Fan, Xiaobin
Feng, Yakai
Feng, Yaqing

G

Name Title Contact
Ge, Qingfeng
Gong, Jinlong Professor/Associate Dean for Research +86-22-27405596
jlgong@tju.edu.cn
Gong, Junbo
Guo, Jintang

J

Name Title Contact
Jia, Shaoyi
Jiang, Bin

K

Name Title Contact
Kang, Yong

L

Name Title Contact
Li, Baoan Professor 86-22-27403584
libaoan@tju.edu.cn
Li, Bingzhi Professor 022-27402503
bzli@tju.edu.cn
Li, Hong
Li, Wei
Li, Xianggao
Li, Xingang
Li, Xingang
Li, Yongdan Changjiang Professor/ Department of Catalysis Science and Technology 86-22-27405613
ydli@tju.edu.cn
Li, Yonghong
Li, Zhenhua
Liu, Changjun
Liu, Chunjiang
Liu, Dongzhi
Liu, Guozhu
Liu, Mingyan Professor 86-22-27404614
myliu@tju.edu.cn
Liu, Yuan
Luo, Jiayan Professor 02227401097
jluo- at- tju.edu.cn

M

Name Title Contact
Ma, Xinbin Professor/Dean +86-22-27409248
xbma@tju.edu.cn
Ma, Youguang
Meng, Ming

N

Name Title Contact
Na, Ping

Q

Name Title Contact
Qi, Hao
Qi, Wei
Qiao, Jianjun
Qin, Yingjie

S

Name Title Contact
Shan, Zhongqiang
Shen, Meiqing
Shi, Qinghong
Song, Hao Professor +86-22-60977327
hsong@tju.edu.cn
Song, Jian
Su, Rongxin Professor +86-22-27407799
surx@tju.edu.cn
Sui, Hong
Sun, Yan

W

Name Title Contact
Wang, Chengyang
Wang, Fumin
Wang, Jingkang
Wang, Jingtao Associate Professor 15022603629
wjingtao928@tju.edu.cn
Wang, Jixiao Professor 86-15522612798
jxwang@tju.edu.cn
Wang, Jun
Wang, Li Professor +86 022 27892340
wlytj@tju.edu.cn
Wang, Rijie
Wang, Shengping
Wang, Shirong
Wang, Wei
Wang, Xin
Wang, Yaquan
Wang, Yiping
Wang, Yue
Wang, Yuxin
Wang, Zhi Professor/Secretary of CPC Committee of college +86(0)22-27404533
wangzhi@tju.edu.cn
Wei, Hongyuan
Wen, Jianping professor +86(0)22 27892061
jpwen@tju.edu.cn
Wu, Hong

X

Name Title Contact
Xia, Shuqian
Xin, Feng Professor 86 22 27409533
xinf@tju.edu.cn
Xu, Chunjian

Y

Name Title Contact
Yang, Dayong
Yang, Quanhong
Yao, Fanglian
Yin, Qiuxiang
Yu, Guocong
Yuan, Xigang Professor +86 22 27402786
yuanxg@tju.edu.cn
Yuan, Yingjin Professor/Vice President 022-27403888
yjyuan@tju.edu.cn